The Future of Undergraduate Digital Humanities

panel / roundtable
  1. 1. Brian Croxall

    Emory University

  2. 2. Kate Singer

    Mount Holyoke College

  3. 3. Cheryl E. Ball

    Illinois State University

  4. 4. Ryan Cordell

    Northeastern University

  5. 5. Rebecca Frost Davis

    National Institute for Technology in Liberal Education (NITLE)

  6. 6. Jarom Lyle McDonald

    Brigham Young University, University of Maryland, College Park

  7. 7. Miriam Posner

    University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

  8. 8. John Christopher Theibault

    Richard Stockton College

Work text
The full text for this work has been indexed, but we cannot display it here because it is protected by copyright and it has not been licensed for republication. If you would like access to the full text, please locate the conference proceedings through your institution's library.

If this content appears in violation of your intellectual property rights, or you see errors or omissions, please reach out to Scott B. Weingart to discuss removing or amending the materials.

Conference Info


ADHO - 2013
"Freedom to Explore"

Hosted at University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

July 16, 2013 - July 19, 2013

243 works by 575 authors indexed

XML available from (still needs to be added)

Conference website:

Series: ADHO (8)

Organizers: ADHO