Colonial and Nineteenth-Century Latin American Studies and Digital Public Humanities

panel / roundtable
  1. 1. Carolina Alzate Cadavid

    Universidad de los Andes

  2. 2. George Aaron Broadwell

    University of Florida

  3. 3. Xochitl Flores-Marcial

    California State University, Northridge

  4. 4. Brook Danielle Lillehaugen

    Haverford College

  5. 5. Felipe H. Lopez

    Seton Hall University

  6. 6. Clayton McCarl

    University of North Florida

  7. 7. Siobhan Meï

    University of Massachusetts (UMass) at Amherst

  8. 8. Albert A. Palacios

    University of Texas, Austin

  9. 9. May Helena Plumb

    University of Texas, Austin

  10. 10. Ernesto Priani Saisó

    Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) (National Autonomous University of Mexico)

  11. 11. Emma Slayton

    Carnegie Mellon University

  12. 12. Jonathan Michael Square

    Parsons School of Design - The New School

Work text
The full text for this work has been indexed, but we cannot display it here because it is protected by copyright and it has not been licensed for republication. If you would like access to the full text, please locate the conference proceedings through your institution's library.

If this content appears in violation of your intellectual property rights, or you see errors or omissions, please reach out to Scott B. Weingart to discuss removing or amending the materials.

Conference Info

In review

ACH/ICCH - 2022
"DH Unbound"

May 17, 2022 - May 19, 2022

119 works by 282 authors indexed

Co-organized with ACH and CSDH-SCHN

Conference website:

Contributors: Scott B. Weingart

Series: ACH/ICCH (29)

Organizers: ACH, CSDH/SCHN