Plenary Roundtable Honoring Stéfan Sinclair with Michael Sinatra, Bethany Nowviskie, Geoffrey Rockwell, Diane Jakacki, Constance Crompton, and Susan Brown

keynote / plenary
  1. 1. Michael Sinatra

    Université de Montréal

  2. 2. Bethany Nowviskie

    James Madison University

  3. 3. Geoffrey Rockwell

    University of Alberta

  4. 4. Diane Jakacki

    Bucknell University

  5. 5. Constance Crompton

    Université d'Ottawa (University of Ottawa)

  6. 6. Susan Brown

    University of Guelph

Work text
The full text for this work has been indexed, but we cannot display it here because it is protected by copyright and it has not been licensed for republication. If you would like access to the full text, please locate the conference proceedings through your institution's library.

If this content appears in violation of your intellectual property rights, or you see errors or omissions, please reach out to Scott B. Weingart to discuss removing or amending the materials.

Conference Info

In review

ACH/ICCH - 2022
"DH Unbound"

May 17, 2022 - May 19, 2022

119 works by 282 authors indexed

Co-organized with ACH and CSDH-SCHN

Conference website:

Contributors: Scott B. Weingart

Series: ACH/ICCH (29)

Organizers: ACH, CSDH/SCHN